If you no longer want to keep your old electrical equipment, give it a chance for a second life and do something good for our environment!

We are happy to accept (almost) every electrical equipment within our opening hours in Vienna (except CRT-screens and cooling appliances). For an old washing machine from Miele that you bring to us, you will also receive a R.U.S.Z. voucher over 20€.

Pick up of large household appliances

We pick up large household appliances within Vienna for only 9EUR (incl. VAT):

⇒ Our transport partner will pick up the (functioning or defective) device from your home or business in Vienna. This service is made possible by the support of MA22 and the European Recycling Platform (ERP). Therefore, it is possible for our partner to carry out the collection for only 9 EUR (incl. VAT), which will be invoiced directly at the time of collection. For the pickup it is necessary that you disconnect the device from electricity, water (Attention: Turn off the water tap before!) and drain before. In addition, our partner can only pick up within Vienna if a lift is available. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Please arrange the pick-up date by phone directly with:

Spedition Octavian
Phone: 0664 914 35 73 (Mon-Thu 9am-5pm, Fri 9am-1pm)

Pickups take place exclusively on Friday.

Waschmaschine spenden 1

What happens to my donated equipment?

Donated large household appliances are delivered to us in the R.U.S.Z., then checked and repaired by our technicians. After they have been sufficiently tested, they are sold in our Second-Life-Shop. If the appliance is unfortunately no longer salvageable, we dismantle possible spare parts and dispose of the remaining parts professionally.

Waschmaschine spenden 2

We are happy about your donation!

Gefördert durch Stadt Wien – Umweltschutz (MA 22) und European Recycling Platform (ERP) Österreich

Alle Infos finden Sie auch in unserem Spendenfolder. Hier gehts zum PDF-Download.

Wenn Sie Ihr altes Elektrogerät nicht mehr behalten möchten, geben Sie dem Gerät eine Chance auf ein zweites Leben und tun Sie damit etwas Gutes für unsere Umwelt!

Gerne nehmen wir (fast) alle Elektrogeräte innerhalb unserer Öffnungszeiten in Wien an (ausgenommen Röhrenbildschirmgeräte und Kühlgeräte). Für eine alte Waschmaschine von Miele, die Sie zu uns bringen, erhalten Sie außerdem einen R.U.S.Z-Gutschein über 20€.

Abholung von Haushaltsgroßgeräten

Haushaltsgroßgeräte holen wir im Raum Wien für nur 9€ (inkl. USt.) ab:

⇒ Unser Transportpartner holt das (funktionierende od. defekte) Gerät bei Ihnen zuhause oder im Betrieb im Raum Wien ab. Ermöglicht wird dieser Service durch die Unterstützung der MA22 und der European Recycling Platform (ERP). Daher ist es unserem Partner möglich, die Abholung für nur 9€ (inkl. Ust.) durchzuführen, die direkt bei der Abholung in Rechnung gestellt werden. Für die Abholung ist es notwendig, dass Sie das Gerät vorher von Strom, Wasser (Achtung: Wasserhahn vorher zudrehen!) und Abfluss abschließen. Außerdem kann unser Partner nur innerhalb von Wien abholen, wenn ein Lift vorhanden ist.

Bitte vereinbaren Sie den Abholtermin telefonisch direkt bei:

Spedition Octavian
Tel.: 0664 914 35 73 (Mo-Do 9:00-17:00, Fr 9:00-13:00)

Die Abholungen finden ausschließlich am Freitag statt.

Waschmaschine spenden 1

Was geschieht mit meinem Spendengerät?

Gespendete Haushaltsgroßgeräte werden zu uns ins R.U.S.Z geliefert, dann von unseren Technikern überprüft und repariert. Nachdem sie ausreichend getestet wurden, werden Sie in unserem Second-Life-Shop verkauft. Wenn das Gerät leider nicht mehr zu retten ist, bauen wir mögliche Ersatzteile aus und entsorgen die übrigen Teile fachgerecht.

Waschmaschine spenden 2

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Spende!