Who buys cheap, buys expensive!

Not only does cheap equipment usually have to be replaced more quickly than a more expensive one, more and more defects in newer equipment can no longer be economically repaired, but in older equipment they tend to be. Studies have shown that the service life of new equipment decreases. Despite technological progress! If this has to do with planned obsolescence?

This means: Repairing older equipment almost always pays off. When considering whether it is still worthwhile to repair it, it makes sense to consider the investment costs per year. From our 20 years of experience, we know that old, repaired equipment can be used for many years to come and far exceed the lifetime of many a new unit.

RUSZ Bottich

Does it pay off? Decide for yourself!

For those who own it, electrical equipment is often like an object from another star: Less and less of us know what it looks like from the inside and if it doesn't work as it should, we are dependent on the help of others. These others are often not real repairers, because more and more often they want to sell us something new because they earn more with it. Then they say: "There is nothing more to be done. It no longer pays off." The customers are relieved of the decision.

We give our customers the opportunity to decide for themselves whether it pays off by providing a serious cost estimate and not by making blanket judgements.

Geld sparen

More good reasons:

Wer billig kauft, kauft teuer!

Ein billiges Gerät muss in der Regel nicht nur schneller ersetzt werden, als ein teureres, es lassen sich immer mehr Defekte bei neueren Geräten auch nicht mehr wirtschaftlich reparieren, bei älteren aber tendenziell schon. Es ist durch Studien erwiesen, dass die Lebensdauer bei neuen Geräten sinkt. Trotz technologischem Fortschritt! Ob das wohl mit geplanter Obsoleszenz zu tun hat?

Das heißt: Ein älteres Gerät zu reparieren, zahlt sich fast immer aus. Bei der Überlegung, ob es sich noch auszahlt zu reparieren, ist es sinnvoll, die Investitionskosten pro Jahr zu berücksichtigen. Aus unserer 20 jährigen Erfahrung wissen wir, dass alte, reparierte Geräte noch viele Jahre verwendet werden können und die Lebensdauer von so manchem Neugerät bei weitem übertreffen.

RUSZ Bottich

Zahlt es sich aus? Entscheiden Sie selbst!

Ein Elektrogerät ist für die, die es besitzen, oft wie ein Gegenstand von einem anderen Stern: Immer weniger von uns wissen, wie es von innen aussieht und wenn es nicht so funktioniert, wie es soll, sind wir auf die Hilfe von anderen angewiesen. Diese anderen sind häufig keine wirklichen ReparateurInnen, denn immer öfter wollen sie uns etwas Neues verkaufen, weil sie damit mehr verdienen. Dann heißt es: „Da ist nichts mehr zu machen. Es zahlt sich nicht mehr aus.“ Den KundInnen wird die Entscheidung abgenommen.

Wir geben unseren KundInnen die Möglichkeit zurück, selbst zu entscheiden, ob es sich auszahlt, indem wir einen seriösen Kostenvoranschlag erstellen und keine Pauschalurteile abgeben.

Geld sparen

Weitere gute Gründe: